If Lebrick is better than kobe cuz hes been to the finals with no supporting cast THEN allen iverson > lebrick?
Ya well Lebron and kobe are even so stop being an idiot and to make an argument hear kobe with no "supporting cast" as you put it didn't make it out of the first round so there how do u feel about that
No comments:
Post a Comment